Saturday, August 21, 2010

The Track Listing for The BEST things in LIFE are FREE mixtape

The tape is Finally done. Here's the tracklisting. We have released a lot these songs via Myspace and Facebook. We will be releasing the tape online via mindless souls and here as well! -Young Revolution Inc

1. Set me Free
2. Karma
3. Pure
5. Know my name
6.Another Level(with Interlude)
7. Roll up feat Magic City and Puzzle Lee
9.My Baby
11. So long
12. Lies
13. Real
14. Wake Up feat Magic City
15. La di da
16. Midnight

The Picture with this Post is the Cover for the tape! HEY SEPTEMBER 21st is the DATE!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment